Gallery

Eat, Indulge, Love, Wine, and Family Video

If you know me, you know that I have an addiction to taking pictures of my food and almost anything and everything I see. But I bet you’ve always wondered, ‘What on earth will she do with those pictures?” Well, to be completely honest, I had no freaking idea. There is just something so photogenic about food and drinks, apps and zerts.

1,917 iphone pictures later on, I’ve decide I could either a. get an intervention and quit cold turkey (YEAH RIGHT!) or b. put them into good use. As you can imagine I went with option b.

Check out my story over the last year and a half –

Leave a Reply

